Innovative Technologies

SAIO : SMART AND INNOVATIVE OFFICE

OTO Technology organized a SAIO (Smart and Innovative Office) evening in September 2019. On this occasion, we invited our partners and customers to our premises to present our innovations. The first edition of the SAIO was attended by almost 200 people.

But why such an evening?  For many years now, OTO Technology has chosen to constantly offer innovations that meet specific needs and improve the daily life of businesses.

SAIO: presentation of innovative solutions by OTO Technology

Management, optimization, dynamization, we are convinced that technology is infinitely adaptable to offer solutions that can respond to all use cases.  We modify, improve and customize existing solutions.  When they do not exist, we invent them.  The OTO Technology innovation team has participated in numerous events in the sectors of new technologies, web, IT, IOT, robotics, etc.  It was time for us to present to our customers and partners all the solutions that are set to revolutionize their daily life.

Customized solutions dedicated to your company

There is inevitably the right solution for you: saving time, improving the management of schedules, meetings, interactions between the various players in your company and your partners, optimizing your energy consumption to make savings, but also doing your part for the environment.  The SAIO is therefore a key moment for us, that enables us to show we have the solution to your specific needs.

Benefits

OTO Technology offers innovative and tailor-made solutions to meet specific needs.

#1 – Customized services to revolutionize the daily life of your business
#2 – Continuous search for partners to develop ever more innovative tools
#3 – Move today into the connected office of tomorrow.

Very "Smart" solutions with OTO Technology

Using our innovations to present solutions in various fields:

SMART OFFICE

Smart Office solutions are revolutionizing the daily life of your business.  From the connected paperboard to intelligent appointment scheduling, including Click and Share, meeting room management and Li-Fi, we have developed intelligent solutions for you to optimize your time and boost your exchanges.

All these tools allow you to save precious time that you can devote to your projects and ensure long-term major savings.

SMART BUILDING

Making more intelligent buildings has now become a necessity.  We offer solutions such as long-range Wifi, which can reach several hundred meters.  In addition, in a large company or a community, the connection is more efficient and your network is both stable and secure.

SMART DISPLAY

Go for a 3.0 collaboration with Smart Display.  This time we offer innovative technologies to better distribute information, especially with digital signage.  In a restaurant, a hospital, an administration or simply in a company, personalize your display and give a real kick in the anthill.

Take notes and make comments in real time with tactile projection to revolutionize your meetings.

Smart Energy

Saving energy is at the heart of all concerns.  Today, you have the power to reduce your expenses without losing comfort thanks to innovative solutions.

That’s where the IoT comes to your rescue and offers better energy management thanks to sensors and software that can analyze your consumption.  In addition, you comply with current environmental standards and gain credibility with your users.

SMART ROBOTICS

The robot is not meant to replace you, it offers additional services thanks to artificial intelligence.  It has extremely vast applications and is extended to everyone.  The telepresence robot is aimed at both companies and nursing homes, in particular at providing a real human experience at a distance.

Thinking Smart Robotics also means thinking about data collection and thus optimizing your offer.  Reception, support service, events, application launch, OTO Technology will help you discover the full potential of the new generation robot.

Top

Innovative technologies

SAIO : SMART AND INNOVATIVE OFFICE

Chez OTO Technology, nous avons organisé en septembre 2019 une soirée SAIO (Smart and Innovative Office). Nous avons à cette occasion invité nos partenaires et clients dans nos locaux pour leur présenter nos innovations. La première édition du SAIO a regroupé près de 200 personnes.

Mais pourquoi une telle soirée ? OTO Technology a choisi depuis de nombreuses années de proposer sans cesse des innovations pour répondre à des besoins spécifiques et améliorer le quotidien des entreprises.

Gestion, optimisation, dynamisation, nous sommes convaincus que la technologie se décline à l’infini pour proposer des solutions capables de répondre à tous les cas d’usage. Nous modifions, améliorons et personnalisons les solutions existantes. Quand elles n’existent pas, nous les inventons. L’équipe du pôle innovation d’OTO Technology a participé à de nombreux événements dans les secteurs de nouvelles technologies, du web, de l’IT, de l’IOT, de la robotique, etc. Il était temps pour nous de présenter à nos clients et partenaires toutes les solutions capables de révolutionner leur quotidien.

Il y a forcément une solution qui vous concerne : gagner du temps, améliorer la gestion des plannings, des réunions, les interactions entre les différents acteurs de votre entreprise et vos partenaires, optimiser votre consommation énergétique pour faire des économies, mais aussi faire un geste pour l’environnement. Le SAIO est ainsi un moment fort pour nous qui nous permet de vous démontrer que nous avons la solution à votre besoin précis.

Atouts

OTO Technology propose des solutions innovantes et sur mesure capables de répondre à des besoins spécifiques.

Nous mettons notre expérience à votre service pour personnaliser ou créer entièrement les solutions de demain. Nous recherchons en permanence de nouveaux partenaires pour développer des outils toujours plus innovants pour révolutionner votre quotidien en entreprise et vous faire découvrir le bureau connecté de demain.

Des solutions très « Smart » avec OTO Technology

Nous déclinons nos innovations pour présenter des solutions dans divers domaines :

SMART OFFICE

Les solutions Smart Office révolutionnent le quotidien de votre entreprise. Du paperboard connecté à la prise de rendez-vous intelligente en passant par le Click and Share, la gestion de salle de réunion et le Li-Fi, nous avons développé pour vous des solutions intelligentes pour optimiser votre temps et dynamiser vos échanges.

Tous ces outils vous permettent de gagner un temps précieux que vous consacrez à vos projets et pour, à terme, faire des économies majeures.

SMART BUILDING

Rendre le bâtiment plus intelligent est devenu aujourd’hui incontournable. Nous vousproposons ainsi des solutions à l’image du Wifi longue portée qui permet d’atteindre plusieurs centaines de mètres. Aussi, dans une grande entreprise ou une collectivité, la connexion est plus performante et votre réseau est à la fois stable et sécurisé.

SMART DISPLAY

Optez pour une collaboration 3.0 avec le Smart Display.Nous vous proposons cette fois des technologies innovantes pour mieux diffuser l’information, notamment avec l’affichage dynamique. Dans un restaurant, un hôpital, une administration ou simplement en entreprise, personnalisez votre affichage et donnez un véritable coup de pied dans la fourmilière.

Prenez des notes et faites des commentaires en temps réel avec la projection tactile pour révolutionner vos réunions.

SMART ENERGY

Les économies d’énergie sont au cœur de toutes les préoccupations. Vous avez aujourd’hui le pouvoir de réduire vos dépensessans perdre en confort grâce à des solutions innovantes.

L’IoT vient ici à votre secours pour vous offrir une meilleure gestion de l’énergie grâce à des capteurs et des logiciels permettant d’analyser votre consommation. De plus, vous respectez les normes environnementales en vigueur et gagnez en crédibilitéauprès de vos utilisateurs.

SMART ROBOTICS

Le robot ne vient pas vous remplacer, il vous propose des services complémentaires grâce à l’intelligence artificielle. Ses utilisations sont extrêmement vastes et s’adressent à tous. Le robot de téléprésence s’adresse à la fois aux entreprises et aux EHPAD notamment pour vivre une véritable expérience humaine à distance.

Penser Smart Robotics, c’est aussi penser collecte de données et ainsi optimisation de votre offre. Accueil, accompagnement, événementiel, lancement d’application, OTO Technology vous fait découvrir tout le potentiel du robot nouvelle génération.

Top